Air Equipment and Repair, Inc. was established in 1976 in the heart of Downtown San Antonio to service the painting industry. Over the years we have included new equipment and parts for expanding industries such as Powder Coat, Sandblast, Fiberglass,and Foam from major manufacturers such as Graco, Binks, Clemco, and PMC to help our growing list of customers from all over the world. Our inside and outside sales personnel are very knowledgeable. Many have been with us for over 25 years. They will be happy to assist you in meeting your needs

Paul Espinosa

Shipping and Receiving

Leigh Ballowe

General Manager

Jason started with Air Equipment in 2010 but, being Juli's son, has been around the company his entire life.  He is determined to keep the company's namesake in great hands for generations to come.


Jason@air-equipment.com

Paul has been with the company since 1988.  He is known as the local shipping guru.  Making sure the customer gets their parts in timely manor as well as all in one piece is what he's about.  


Paul@air-equipment.com

(Se Habla Espanol)

Juli has been with Air Equipment since it opened n 1976 when she was just 16 years old,  She has a great passion for the business and, most of all, her customers.  As a matter of fact, most customers still work directly with her today.


Juli@air-equipment.com

Calvin Ardies

Technical Service

Mike Carroll

Outside Sales

Butch Pannell

President

Leigh started working at Air Equipment in 1984 manually tracking inventory everyday.  He has since learned the business inside and out and is now the store's General Manager.  If you have an old or obscure part number, chances are Leigh will know what it is.


Leigh@air-equipment.com

Our team

Doug is the newest addition to the Air Equipment family, joining in February of 2017.  Prior to Air Equipment, Doug spent 22 years in facilities maintenance in the industrial finishing field.  Doug will be covering, mainly, the Austin/Waco area, but will be covering East and West Texas as well.


Doug@air-equipment.com

Mike has been with Air Equipment for over 32 years!  He's worked in every aspect, from repairs, to inside sales and finally outside sales.  He cares deeply about his customers and always goes the extra mile to make sure their needs are met.


Mike@air-equipment.com

Butch is the technical mind behind Air Equipment's success.  With over 40 years experience in sales, repairs, custom builds, and on site training, Butch has seen it all and can assist our customers with nearly anything.


Butch@air-equipment.com

Doug Wright

Outside Sales

Syliva started at AER in 2011.  She has an extensive background in both finance as well as running a business of her own.  Her attention to detail makes her a valuable part of the Air Equipment team.


ap@air-equipment.com

Our story

Juli Weber

Vice President

Sylvia Valdez

Accounting

Calvin joined the company in 2015 and has since mastered nearly all the equipment.  His technical mind and hands on attitude make him an asset.


calvin@air-equipment.com

Jason Weber

Inside Sales/Marketing